Toggle menu
(612) 930-3620

Reviews

Laura on Feb 11, 2020: Radermachera - China Doll - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
I have been looking for this plant for such a long time ~ so happy that I found it; it arrived in perfect condition and is exactly what I wanted.
 
Michelle on Feb 8, 2020: Zamioculcas (ZZ Plant) - Zamiifolia - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived safe and sound, not a single leaf out of place.
 
Alaura on Feb 8, 2020: Snake Plant - Laurentii Dwarf - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Came in excellent condition, just as described!
 
Tricia on Feb 6, 2020: Snake Plant - Laurentii Dwarf - 4" Pot
4 out of 5 stars
This arrived today with another plant. It was in great shape. I would surely order from here again.
 
Lynn on Feb 6, 2020: Spider Plant - Bonnie - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
It's just beautiful. Will come again. Tnks
Lynn
 
Standish on Jan 24, 2020: Zamioculcas (ZZ Plant) - Zamiifolia - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Sent this to a friend for Christmas and they love it!
 
sallysakuma on Jan 23, 2020: Aloe Vera - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent packaging - prompt shipping - beautiful healthy Aloe plants. Thank you!!
 
Judith on Jan 19, 2020: Dracaena - White Jewel - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
The picture of this plant doesn't show how pretty it is.
 
Rashmi on Jan 19, 2020: Fittonia - White - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived very quickly, very healthy and good looking plant
 
Marissa on Jan 17, 2020: Pothos - Snow - 4" Pot -
5 out of 5 stars
Plant was bigger than expected, very beautiful. Packaged and shipped well.
 
Patrena on Jan 14, 2020: Snake Plant - Laurentii - 6" Pot
4 out of 5 stars
Some of the soil had spilled during delivery but they're Beautiful and healthy plants.
 
Alex on Jan 7, 2020: Syngonium - White Butterfly - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Fast shipping arrived in good condition!
 
Mandy on Jan 6, 2020: Nematanthus - Black Goldfish – 6nd " Pot
5 out of 5 stars
I am absolutely in love with my new plant. It arrived with flowers on it.
 
Kathy on Dec 28, 2019: Spider Plant - Bonnie - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful plant. Packaged well. Will buy again.
 
Sara on Dec 27, 2019: Spider Plant - Bonnie - 6" Pot
4 out of 5 stars
The plant was damaged, but it’s bounced back really well and is beginning to sprout new stems and leaves. It’s quite beautiful.
 
jdj2661 on Dec 16, 2019: Syngonium - Gold - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived safe and sound. Bigger then I expected. The plant was packaged great, no dirt out of pot. I am so happy with purchase. Will definitely order from this company again.
 
Nancy on Dec 14, 2019: Chinese Evergreen - Silver Bay - 6" Pot 
5 out of 5 stars
PERFECT 10!!!!!!
 
race on Dec 12, 2019 - Philodendron - Blushing - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
My blushing philo came happy and growing very quickly! We are pleased :)
 
Michele on Dec 11, 2019: Ivy - Green California - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
This is my second purchase from Indoor Plants. Each plant I have received in this order and last has been beautiful, alive, and healthy. They come in great packaging and are a great deal. The plants are beautiful and easy to re-pot. They also give you a care guide with tons of different plants.
 
Joann Rosinski on Dec 10, 2019: Peperomia - Rosso - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Plant arrived in great condition. It arrived with no leaf loss, and no frost. Its winter . Super healthy it looks good in red.
 
Julia on Dec 7, 2019: Ficus - Burgundy - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
I sent this to my friend and she loves it so far!! It came in perfect condition.
 
Emily on Dec 7, 2019: Snake Plant - Laurentii - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Highly recommend!! Plant arrived in perfect condition.
 
alisonleah5000 on Dec 7, 2019: Fiddle Leaf Fertilizer
5 out of 5 stars
After the first use my fiddle leaf fig already looks happier!
 
Jessi on Nov 25, 2019: Calathea - Medallion - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Just got these beauties in the mail today! They look so good and were packaged so well. I will purchase more in the future. Thank you.
 
Michele on Nov 25, 2019: Philodendron - Cordatum - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
I love all the plants I have ever ordered from Indoor Plants. They come packaged great, they are healthy and a great price.
 
Kathryn on Nov 13, 2019: Ficus - Lyrata - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice little tree, larger than expected and well packaged for mailing. This transaction certainly exceeded my expectations of buying a plant online. Thank you so much!
 
Wesley on Nov 11, 2019: Palm - Parlor - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Came quickly and looks great!
 
Weston on Nov 8, 2019: Aloe Vera - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Plant came in great shape and shipping was fast! Would order from again!
 
Ginamarie on Nov 7, 2019: Fern - Maidenhair - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Incredible and fast shipping. Thank you!
 
Venesa on Nov 1, 2019: Anthurium - Pink - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Wow! I'm so impressed with the quality of this plant. Packed well and came in fantastic shape! Looks just as nice as the picture the seller posted.
 
TERESA on Oct 31, 2019: Philodendron - Neon - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Lovely, well packed, healthy. Very pleased.
Doing very well.
Fast ship
.
 
Jessica on Oct 25, 2019: Palm - Areca - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome! The plant was exactly what I was looking for and was even larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend, and it shipped quickly and came in great condition. I will for sure be ordering more plants from here in the future.
 
Amanda on Oct 17, 2019: Palm - Areca - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
The item arrived in a couple of days and was very protected in transit with brown paper wrapped around the leaves. nothing was broke and it looks fantastic in my apartment! I will be returning to purchase plants from this shop.
 
saballar on Oct 15, 2019: Zamioculcas Zamiifolia "ZZ Plant" - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Prompt shipment and arrived in great condition; looks just like the photos.
 
Suzanne on Oct 14, 2019: Maidenhair Fern - 4" Pot
 5 out of 5 stars
Beyond beautiful :)
Thank you so so much!!
❤️
 
Shannon on Oct 2, 2019: Bird's Nest 'Nidus' Fern - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Both plants are now re-potted and hanging up in my vintage 70's style flowerpot and hanging in my parents’ Macrame hanger --- so happy and it looks FAB-U-LOUS! :)
 
Laura on Sep 27, 2019: English Ivy 'Eva' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Received in perfect condition. Love it.
 
Shannon on Sep 25, 2019: Bird's Nest 'Nidus' Fern - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
oh this is GORGEOUS ----- will have to order another one - healthy and quite lovely ---- :) happy dance !
 
ahabrahms on Sep 20, 2019: Snake Plant 'Starlight' (Sansevieria) - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent and adorable little plant!
 
CDA82 on Sep 18, 2019: Bird's Nest 'Leslie' Fern - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Healthy pant and fast shipping . Thanks! ❤️
 
Sara on Sep 9, 2019: Zamioculcas Zamiifolia "ZZ Plant" - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Love my ZZ plant. I bought this for my husband because I figured it was a plant he could take care of:)
 
saraghopefischer on Aug 29, 2019: Spider Plant 'Bonnie Variegated' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
The plant arrived as described and appeared to be in good shape. It is thriving and growing quickly.
 
taozenorigami on Aug 19, 2019: Peperomia 'Green Bean' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Great purchase! These plants have been so hard to find. I was so glad these arrived looking lush, full, and green—just like the photo! (A different shop had previously sent me scraggly, leggy, yellowed plants.) I wanted a Green Bean themed plant for this crock, to remind me of my granny, and this is perfect!
 
Donna on Aug 14, 2019: Ficus Tineke 'Elastica' - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
This plant arrived sooner than expected, and I was extremely pleased with the care taken in packaging. I’ve viewed many unboxing videos on YouTube and was, honestly, skeptical about ordering online. Since this was actually my first experience of ordering a houseplant online, I was encouraged that it was such a pleasant one. The variegated rubber plant arrived in very good condition.
 
poachesj4 on Aug 10, 2019: Pothos 'Golden' - Hanging - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
She is beautiful! Healthy and full of life.  I received her right on time. She was carefully packed and opened without any loss of leaves or soil. I never dreamed of purchasing a plant online.  This is a great place to buy healthy plants. Their prices are great too.
 
jdavies985 on Aug 10, 2019: Peperomia 'Marble' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Pepperoni a plant arrived healthy & in tact. Really happy with seller & wont hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you...
 
R on Aug 4, 2019: Zamioculcas Zamiifolia "ZZ Plant" - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Arrived quickly with good packing to protect the plant. Multiple rhizomes and all look healthy.
 
Rebecca on Jul 22, 2019: Ficus Lyrata 'Fiddle Leaf Fig' - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Great plant, comes in plastic pot.
 
John Brady on Jul 11, 2019: Black Goldfish Plant - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Just came in the mail today. It was sent in a super sturdy box and deeper in the soil there was still humidity even with how hot the weather is right now. Plant came out of the package undamaged and very green! It even came with a care card on my specific plant. I'm pretty happy with my order :)
 
Daniel on Jul 4, 2019: Chinese Evergreen 'First Diamond' Plant - 6" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Strikingly pretty plant. Arrived safely and seems to be doing well in its new home. Came from California (per tracking) though and not from where they say their shop is located.
 
wendy98 on Jun 13, 2019: Maranta 'Red Prayer' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
Two leaves were trimmed down, but altogether a healthy happy plant.
 
Poorva on Jun 13, 2019: Maranta 'Red Prayer' - 4" Pot
5 out of 5 stars
My second fiddle leaf from you guys! Which means I loved the first one too.